July 20, 2018          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
City Government
 
 
 
Community & Events
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
Boards and Committees
 
 
 
Economic Strategy Working Group
 
 
Rasey Library
 
 
Local Businesses
 
 
Master Plan
 
 
DDA
 
 
News and Press
 
 
Flood Information
 
 
Freedom Festival
 
 
Rental Inspection Program
 
 
DDA   
 
Cancelation of Meeting Minimize

TAKE NOTICE that Wednesday, December 10, 2017 scheduled DDA Committee meeting has been canceled due to lack of a quorum.  The next scheduled DDA meeting is January 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM.  The meeting will be held at the Municipal Building, 4357 Buckeye Street.

This Notice is given in compliance with the Open Meeting Act.

 
DDA Meeting Minimize

NOTICE OF SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE DDA COMMITTEE TO BE HELD DURING 2018

TAKE NOTICE that the DDA Committee of the City of Luna Pier, Telephone No. (734)848-6495, will hold regular meetings at the Municipal Building, 4357 Buckeye Street at 6:30 p.m. on the 3rd Wednesday of each month unless noted below:

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 


Any Questions, contact City Hall at (734)848-6495.

 
Map of DDA District Minimize
 
DDA Members Minimize

Michael Anstadt

Noah Campbell

Mayor Davison

Vicki Johnson

Mike Briskey

Berrnie Russell

Maha Shalout

 

 
  Copyright 2018 by City of Luna Pier   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement