City of Luna Pier

City Council

2021 City Council Members

Mayor: James Gardner

Councilmembers: 

Neil Wakeman

Dawn Gramza

Neil Wakeman

Derrick Welton

Jeff Meadows

Michael Anstadt

Stacey Grimes

Council Minutes Availability

City Council meeting minutes are available the day following the Council meeting at which they are approved.   They are listed on the right side of this page, sorted by year, with the most current Council meeting agenda available on top.

Council Meetings Date and Time

Notice of change of schedule of regular meetings of the City of Luna Pier to be held during 2021

Take notice that the Council of the City of Luna Pier, Telephone No. (734)848-6495, will hold regular meetings at the Water Tower Park, 11345 Harold Drive at 7:00 p.m. on the following dates:
Thursday, January 14 & 28, 2021
Thursday, February 11 & 25, 2021
Thursday, March 11 & 25, 2021
Thursday, April 8 & 22, 2021
Thursday, May 13 & 27, 2021
Thursday, June 10 & 24, 2021
Thursday, July 8 & 22, 2021
Thursday, August 12 & 26, 2021
Thursday, September 9 & 23, 2021
Thursday, October 14 & 28 2021
Thursday, November 11 & 25, 2021
Thursday, December 9 & 23, 2021
Thursday, January 13,& 27, 2022

Proposed minutes of each of the regular meetings listed above will be available for public inspection during regular business hours at the Municipal Building not more than eight business days after the date said meeting, and approved minutes of each meeting will be available for public inspection during regular business hours at the Municipal Building not more than five business days after the meeting at which the minutes are approved.