City of Luna Pier

Downtown Development Authority

DDA Members

Michael Anstadt
Noah Campbell
Vicki Johnson
Mike Briskey
Maha Shalout
Michael Lucarelli

Documents

TIF Plan

DDA Act 197 of 1975

Meeting Schedule

TAKE NOTICE that the DDA Committee of the City of Luna Pier, Telephone No. (734) 848-6495, will hold regular meetings at the Municipal Building, 4357 Buckeye Street at 7:00 p.m. on the 4th Tuesday of each month unless noted below:

January , 2021 -TBA
February, 2021-TBA
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Tuesday August 24, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Tuesday December 28, 2021

Any Questions, contact City Hall at (734)848-6495.